Hillesley CEVA Primary School Governors

School Governors and their responsibilities:

The School is supported by active and interested governors. Our governing body is made up of a mixture of staff, parents and members of our community.

Fiona Symes

Chair of Governors

Reverend David Russell

Foundation Governor

Jayne Pedley

Head Teacher

Dawn O’Dwyer-Graham

Parent Governor

Richard Davis

Foundation Governor (Vice chair)

Reverend Peter Fewings

Foundation Governor

Margaret Plummer

Local Authority Governor


Foundation Governor

Kelly Cranwell

Foundation Governor

Louisa Bury

Foundation Governor

Tania King

Staff Governor


Parent Governor

Associate Members

Paul Vry
James Mitcham
Jenny Davies
Vicky Cooper

Governor’s Reposibilities

Governor’s responsibilites can be downloaded here.